The Lord is Not a Man That He Shall Lie !

Thus saith the Lord , when the smell of your sins are multiplied into my nose, I will leave my throne from heaven to come after you. Your sins are written with a red ink on a golden tablet that only the blood of Jesus can erase. I have said it before, no matter where you hide, I will get ya. If you go into the sea, I will jump after ya, if you go into the cave, I will hunt ya down. If you hide in the mountains, I will pull ya down. If you go under the rock, I will crack the rock too and get ya. The Lord has our sins in horror. No one can stand the anger of God. For God has your sins in horror and he takes account of all  of them. When your evil deeds come under my nose, I will take my army from heaven and I will bring judgment over you unless you repent from sins.
According to Galatians 5:19-21, there are some main sins that one can be guilty of besides many other ones. You can go read them on your own.
 1. A proud look. 2. A lying tongue. 3. Hands that shed innocent blood. 4. A heart that devises wicked plots. 5. Feet that are swift to run into mischief. 6. A deceitful witness that uttereth lies. 7. Him that soweth discord among brethren.
Watch out for those that are sowing discord in the church, those that are blaspheming the name of the Lord. Watch out… I feel outraged, says the Lord, at the sight of your wickedness under the skies, at all your deceiving and evil plots, your evil deeds. Unless you repent from all these abominations, says the Lord, I am setting up my army of angels and archangels to bring judgment upon you. unless you repent from youir sins, I am going to have to come down and bring judgment upon you. I am tired of all your manipulations and deceptions, says the Lord. I did not say these things, it’s all the word of God.. Go read the bible for yourself if you can find one.
 Unless you repent from your sins and accept Jesus as your Lord, you are going to HELL. The Lord is not a man that he shall lie.
Until next time, keep the faith in Jesus!
Your servant in Christ,
 Jean-Esdrace Charles
Reference
Gideon International
About charleywvya

Entrepreneur, Actor, Public Speaker, Singer and Philanthropist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

